Usg Professionals menu

Do you have executive drive?

Change and speed are the new normal at many companies. The right leaders are more important than ever. As an executive, you help decide which path these companies take. You have the drive and the skills to help them perform at the highest level. Your adaptability, innovative mindset and people skills make you the right person for the task. Appealing?

  • Human capital

  • General & operational management

  • Legal governance

  • Business transformation

  • Research & development

  • Digitale transformation & security

Take the right path

USG Professionals ensures companies experiencing change retain their leadership position, along with tomorrow’s managers. If you have at least 10 years’ experience in a leadership position and you want to make a difference at the highest level, we have a new challenge for you.

Apply now

“When Sibelco was looking for an intellectual property manager I knew it was the perfect opportunity. Because I can instantly add value to the company with my broad international experience and project work and my specialisation as a chemist."

Chris Verdeyen - Intellectual Property Manager and Mediator

Unsolicited application

Don’t immediately see your dream assignment? Or finding it hard to choose?
Send us your details and we’ll guide you on your next career step.

Usg Professionals menu

Les responsabilités ne vous font pas peur ?

Outre la vitesse, le changement est une nouvelle constante au sein de nombreuses entreprises. Disposer des bons leaders est donc plus important que jamais. En tant que cadre supérieur, vous aidez à définir la voie que ces entreprises emprunteront. Vous possédez l’énergie et les compétences nécessaires pour les aider à performer au plus haut. Sans oublier votre capacité d’adaptation, votre pensée innovante et vos compétences interpersonnelles... Vous vous reconnaissez dans ce profil ?

  • Human capital

  • Direction générale et opérationnelle

  • Legal governance

  • Business Transformation

  • Research & development

  • Transformation et sécurité numériques

Prenez le bon chemin

USG Professionals permet aux entreprises en pleine évolution de conserver leur position de leader en faisant appel aux managers de demain. Vous possédez au moins 10 ans d’expérience dans un poste de direction et vous souhaitez faire la différence au niveau le plus élevé ? Nous avons le nouveau défi qu’il vous faut.

Posez votre candidature

"Quand j’ai vu que Sibelco cherchait un Intellectual Property Manager, je me suis dit que c’était pour moi. En effet, je possède une vaste expérience internationale, je maîtrise la gestion par projet et je suis un expert de la chimie. J’étais donc forcément une valeur ajoutée pour la société. "

Chris Verdeyen - Intellectual Property Manager and Mediator

Candidature spontanée

Vous ne trouvez pas le job de vos rêves ou vous ne parvenez pas à choisir?
Envoyez-nous vos données sans engagement et nous vous accompagnerons dans la suite de votre carrière.