Usg Professionals menu

Our projects make the difference

Every day we deploy more than 200 freelancers and interim managers on long-term innovative projects at leading companies. Implementing change processes, restructuring departments and business units - you harness your talents and solid expertise to help companies steer change in the right direction.

  • Talent Management

  • Legal Management

  • Crisis Management

  • Change Management

  • Finance Management

  • Research & Production Management

  • Business Transformation

  • Digitalisation & ICT



USG Easy for Freelancers

Download the USG Easy app now, enjoy all the benefits and accelerate your career.

  • Quick & easy

    Flexibility in your search for new projects at top companies. 

  • Your availability and daily rate

    Matching based on your skills, availability, and daily rate. 

  • Transparent payment flow

    Get a PO number for preparing invoices and track the status of your payments. 


Discover more


Work as a freelancer? View our vacancies to find the project that fits you.

No results found
Kris Somers

“After many years in the corporate world I was ready for a new challenge. Thanks to USG Professionals’ out-of-the-box thinking I came into contact with a new disruptor on the legal market and I was able to start at a company that shares my values.”

Kris Somers
Legal expert
Katrien Guedens

“If you want to take your career in a new direction as a freelancer and you’re looking for a new assignment, you find yourself on a volatile market of supply and demand. USG Professionals gave me very good guidance in my quest: the right woman in the right place at the right time...”

Katrien Guedens
Freelance Business Analyst
Adriaan Bastien

“I began my career at USG Professionals as a consultant. I now work for them as a freelancer. The recruiters know their markets, so you can be sure of a pleasant, professional experience. The timesheet administration goes smoothly, based on handy tools, which lightens the load for me.”

Adriaan Bastien
Freelance Integration Architect

Usg Professionals menu

Nos projets font la différence

Chaque jour, nous missionnons plus de 200 freelancers et managers de transition sur des projets innovants et durables. Vous aimez mettre en œuvre des processus de changement et réorganiser des départements et des business units ? Vous orientez les entreprises dans la bonne direction grâce à votre talent et à votre profond savoir-faire.

  • Talent Management

  • Legal Management

  • Crisis Management

  • Change Management

  • Finance Management

  • Research & Production Management

  • Business Transformation

  • Digitalisation & ICT



USG Easy pour les freelances

Téléchargez maintenant l’appli USG Easy, profitez de tous ses avantages et boostez votre carrière.

  • Simple & rapide

    Réagissez rapidement lors de votre recherche de nouveaux projets proposés par de grandes entreprises. 

  • Vos disponibilités et votre tarif journalier

    Soyez matché(e) en fonction de vos compétences, vos disponibilités et votre tarif journalier. 

  • Des flux de paiement transparents

    Recevez un numéro de commande pour établir vos factures et suivez le statut de vos paiements. 


Savoir plus


Vous voulez travailler comme Freelancer? Parcourez nos offres d’emploi et trouvez le projet qui vous convient !

Aucun résultat trouvé

Témoignages

Kris Somers

"Après de nombreuses années dans le secteur corporate, j’étais en mesure de relever un nouveau défi. Grâce à sa pensée out-of-the-box, USG Professionals m'a fait entrer en contact avec un nouvel acteur disruptif sur le marché Legal et j’ai pu me mettre au service d’une entreprise qui partage mes valeurs."

Kris Somers
Legal Expert
Katrien Guedens

"Quand on est freelance, qu’on veut réorienter sa carrière et qu’on recherche une nouvelle mission, il faut savoir qu’on évolue sur un marché de l’offre et de la demande très volatil. Dans cette quête, USG Professionals m’a très bien accompagnée : la femme adéquate au bon endroit et au bon moment... "

Katrien Guedens
Freelance Business Analyst
Adriaan Bastien

"J’ai démarré ma carrière professionnelle chez USG Professionals en tant que consultante et depuis, je travaille comme freelance pour eux. Les recruteurs connaissent leur marché, ce qui garantit une expérience professionnelle et agréable. L’administration des timesheets se déroule de manière très fluide grâce à des outils pratiques, réduisant ainsi ma charge de travail. "

Adriaan Bastien
Freelance Integration Architect